.Nowadays, people always throw old things and have new things. What factors cause this phenomenon? What effect does this phenomenon lead to?

There is no doubt that these days people tend to change their things regularly. The question is, what is the cause of tending to buy new stuff and what it can lead to?. In this essay, I am going to discuss the reasons for changing and what it can lead to. In terms of causes, there are several causes that lead people to buy new things. The main reason given I support this claim is that most people have the tendency to buy more and throw old things. To illustrate, people love to have new things and to try what is trending nowadays. In other words, they love to cope with the fashion. Moreover, there is a massive effect of social influences that became very popular. Once an influence or blogger posts about a new thing it gets sold out in hours. Also, the great feeling of owning new and beautiful things is very satisfying to some. A recent study 1n 2019, revealed that most of people buy things that are not essential in life but only to follow the trend. However, this phenomenon can lead to many negative effects. For instance, people may waste their money without being aware of the consequences. Also, others may feel frustrated or even desperate because they can't afford buying new things. In conclusion, although it is a good habit to get rid of old non-functional things and replace them with newer things. It is important to know how to differentiate between essentials and luxury stuff. And how to spend wisely is a very mandatory way of thinking.