The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

E-commerce is increasingly becoming popular among certain demographics of society. There is a notion that one day all physical stores will end their operations. This essay will argue why onsite shopping will be functional besides the advancements in e-shopping. In some scenarios, people are only comfortable with physical shopping. It enables one to try the product before buying and selling. In addition, people enjoy interacting with each other during the business deals. For instance, if someone is looking for an expensive car, he will definitely prefer to have a test drive prior to making any decision. Moreover, sometimes people have trust issues because they have experienced scams from online stores as a result they first check the article's colour, quality, and size then purchase it. Hence, the traditional shopping method is highly inevitable. Since advanced technology has innovated the whole business ecosystem, humans are overwhelmingly enjoying e-commerce because of convenience. It does not only save time but also provides a large variety for each product and today humans have more options ever than before. For example, local and multinational companies list their products on websitesso websites so abuyer can explore each store and compare the variety and prices before making any decision. Furthermore, sellers save a lot of money which they need to invest otherwise in terms of utility bills, property taxes, and rents. The whole capital can be saved to invest in a portfolio. Therefore, both the buyer and seller are increasingly opting for e-commerce. In conclusion, this essay argues that both physical and online shopping have their own advantages. I believe that the physical shops would not be entirely eradicated by the virtual shops.