In the past, people stored knowledge in books. Nowadays people stored knowledge on the Internet. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the past, various knowledge was stored in books. Nowadays, technology developed so, instead of books we can find more quick and easy many knowledge on the Internet. In my opinions, there are many benefits and disadvantage, so I think that we should use it properly. I think that the data stored on the internet can offer extensive benefits for everyone. Firstly, we quickly find the knowledge on the Internet more than in books, in other words, we do not spend a long time to discover the information. Moreover, the source of knowledge on the Internet is easily accessible from any location and time. Anyone with access to the Internet can quickly access knowledge without geographical constraints. And we get highly secures and keep out information safe online. Furthermore, online information can be shared faster through the link. It is safe and convenient. On the other hand, Internet data have much fake information, unlike the only right knowledge books. Therefore, we can use the wrong knowledge for assignment, reports. Moreover, we are the cost of buying digital devices to access the Internet. Most digital devices are an expensive option for some whereas books are a cheaper option to get the same knowledge. And some people said that books are still safe more than online because the Internet has many viruses. In conclusion, there are many pros and cons so we should use to filter out fake information. I think the best ways is we should use to free e-book in the e-library on the online.