More people are now behaving more violently in society than before. Can this behaviour be prevented? Discuss the causes and reasons for this trend. Provide examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, it has been observed that people often misbehave with community people more than in the past. This essay agrees that such behaviour can be avoided by choosing preventive measures. This problem in society can be eliminated by taking some preventive measures. This essay will examine how unsatisfactory work life and technological advancements have affected the person’s behaviour, and will suggest the preventive actions to eliminate violence in society. To commence with, stressful work life and artificial intelligence are two main causes of increased violence in society. Firstly, excessive workload force workers to work continuously for long hours without any break, which in turn put affect their personal as well as professional life. For Example, The Times Magazine witnessed that unfavourable working conditions of workers are one of the main reasons of societal conflicts in different areas. Secondly, programs broadcasted on TV screens and social media have made youth more aggressive and intolerant. Resultantly, people commit more crimes these days. For instance, daily news reports are mostly comprised of crimes like, abduction, murder, rape et cetera, which are committed by young generation who often play and watch criminal activities on the internet. Owing to work and technology people frequently misbehave in the community. Some measures which can be taken to mitigate this problem by an individual as well as the society committee. The Committee can make it compulsory for each and every individual to attend the Meditation and Devotional classes. Consequently, this will helps a person to detach himself from technology and motivate him to learn moral and ethical values among society and its people. To illustrate, the research conducted by The University of Ayurveda has given the statistics that The Healthy Society Campaign has been prevented 47 out of 90 convicted people, from committing criminal activities. In addition, an individual should balance his office and personal life, like he can spend his time with family and neighbours, which will helps help him to build stronger relations. Thus, participating in self awareness lectures and balancing professional and personal life are two best ways to deter the violent activities in the locality. In conclusion, increased misbehaving activities in societies are caused by stress in life and adaptation of technological equipments by generation. Although it is very difficult to handle such problems, personality and health development classes as well as proper scheduling of tasks can help to root out major problems from of our society at some extent.