Media surrounds us, from the shows we watch on television to the music we listen to on the radio. How does media affect the society? Do you agree that the impact of media has more disadvantages than benefits?

Since the advent of movies and TV, it has brought a lot of influence on our human lives. Nowadays, the media have gained great popularities and become an important means of relaxation. The degree of their influence on human behaviour, activities, and thoughts on the positive as well as the negative site. First of all, media can be inspiring the younger generation, such as music, movies or documentaries. It gives them the motivation to realize their dreams through the meaning of the movie or the lyrics. It makes them have, more will to live and a more meaningful life. But besides, it is the movies that can make young people delusional about their beautiful life and they will live more unruly, which will have many serious consequences. In addition, media make people, violent through the violent movies. It makes people less sensitive and they no longer regard violent behaviour wrong. On the other hand, the media helps people relax after stressful times at work or schools. After a tiring day, watching TV or a movie will relax our minds and recharge our days. I agree that the media is more harmful to people's lives than it is to bring. It can make all human activities easier, make people more relaxed but it can make many lives upside down, it makes the gap between people bigger and more human. Will be laziness in many things In conclusion, media have much impact on human life. It makes an influence on people’s behaviour and daily activities. Furthermore, the impact of media also has more disadvantages than advantages.