Now, many scientific institutes conduct research on live animals. Some people regard it as cruel and unnecessary while others believe it is justified in the interest of human welfare. Discuss the two views and give your reasons. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, science has become a significant part of human's life. Indeed, many kinds of research could save people from the spread of diseases. The development of technique has been attended at a high level, which adopted live animals to create vaccines, medicine, e.t.c. A segment of people says that such action is ill-nature and inessential; few think that these researchers aimed for human benefits. In the further paragraph, I would like to examine both the points and give my opinion regarding it. To begin with, the life standard of the people has been updated when science was born. In some developed countries, there are many laboratories conduct inquiries in live animals because of the demand of humans. However, some people protest such action; they think that is a cruel action that influence directly on animals, even the ecosystem. Though its negative effect, we could not negate the advantage of discipline brings to humanity. Furthermore, the science is exerting to preserve animals and growing new spices that indirectly support people in repelling dangerous diseases. On the other side, many think that technique brings welfare to humans. There is evidence that can prove the lucre of discipline in reduced diseases. For instance, scientists adopt animals to discover vaccines to prevent COVID-19 which becomes a wonderful step of humanity. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down, saying that, it is necessary to research because of the human's benefits. Using live animals for inquiry, not affect so strongly to it, but could bring a great effect on humans.