In many cities, there is little control on the design and construction of new houses, so people can choose to build houses in their own styles instead of building them with the same style as the old houses in the local area. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, in a variety of cities, there are a little or even no bans regarding the design of constructing buildings, which are in much more modern style compared to the historic houses in the particular area. Due to the fact that there are no restrictions to this issue, the benefits definitely are considered for as much significant than drawbacks. As far as it is concerned that most of the world is a freedom place for life. The fact of the matter is that there are no laws prohibited construction of distinct style of homes in the local district that is why everybody is independent from the given style. For instance, 19th constructions are not safety one and do not suit the style of our developing style, clearly the modern owner will erect buildings fitly the nowadays standards of a secure construction. Furthermore, there are areas where the local model is too expensive for some people, for this reason that will make more cheaper house, which clearly is not going to be like the homes of the millionaires, for example. Honour the local fashion of homes is less essential aspect regarding to most of the population. The main cause for this is the tourists, who arrive at a particular destination not to observe for equal homes and buildings, but to see the diversity of the area. As an example, we can take Yerevan, the capital of Armenia, the whole city is built from the most valuable stone in this country, called "'Tuff". The first impression is delighted because tourists have never seen this stone in the entire world, while staying for a bit there is not other modern buildings or skyscraper which to visit, there is only constructions from this stone. In conclusion, each local area has its own breathtaking buildings. If we are interested to make this city amusing with a variety of lovely and safety, architectural constructions, so we must let them to be built without any restrictions of doing this.