Some people think it is important to spend a lot of money on a wedding celebration, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the majority of people prefer to spend a lot of money in order to have a huge wedding. But, unfortunately, not everyone could afford it so other people decide to do a simple wedding. Personally, I prefer to do a small celebration with a few people. In this essay, I will give my opinion about this. First and foremost, if we pay attention to the last decades, we can notice that the number of people who want to get married grows considerably every daily. I think this is good to share everything with your partner for the rest of your life. However, the celebration requires a lot of money. In fact, a huge number of people decide to spend many dollars in order to have the biggest wedding ever. This part of the people, in my opinion, they don't care about how much they will spend, but they want it to be the best day of their lives. Personally, I think that also with little money you can get the best wedding ever. Secondly, I think that every person is different from each other. So some people pretend to have more, for example, flowers, ornaments, the best church ever, the best singer in the city and the best food in town. But, what I said before, every request costs. So more you desire, more you will spend. Moreover, some people prefer to invite every relative and friend of the phone book. In the other hands, there are some people like me that prefer to invite a few people in order to have an intimate wedding. Furthermore, in my opinion, I prefer to spend more money in the wedding moon in order to explore and to have new adventures with my partner. To conclude, I think that the wedding is important, but you can get the best celebration even if it is cheaper.