People sleep less than before in many countries. Why people sleep less? What effect does it have individually and in society?

In recent years, sleeping hours are reducing year by year, due to modern lifestyle. Nowadays it is becoming increasingly common for youngsters, which is entirely negative development for the future life. Here, I would like to show impacts of this essay with my own perception. The principal cause of less sleeping is working with full time. As a result, plethora of adults either do not have the time or possibility required to earn bread and butter for their families with full- time jobs. Moreover, many youngsters are becoming addicted to many activities, such as playing video games or learning languages in online way. Furthermore, it promote to the leisure time of an individual to perform their activities due to lack of sleep. Nevertheless, it has detrimental effects for the individual and society. Admittedly, there might be some challenges involved in this way of life. In some cases, it can cause various health complications putting a strain on the healthcare system. There are many researches of lack of sleep which can cause detrimental effects to the health, such as migraine, diabetes, stress which may become loss in various areas. In addition, the human body must relax more than 7 hours. Hence, sleeping with enough time empowers society with improvement sector by reducing health problems. To sum up, sleeping significance has a phenomenal role of the individual and on society and limited hours of sleep can harm a person and a community. By assessing the capability of individuals and tailoring their jobs to their well-being profits, people have to maintain the rules of sleeping requires to improve their healthy lifestyle.