Many people believe that we should protect all wild animals while others believe we should just protect some animals. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Wild animals are conspicuously deemed as assets of a country. While it is often thought by some people that, guarding all of them is of the most importance, others have a conflicting view. In my opinion, I concur that all of the wild animals, irrespective of their population, should be protected. Several countries in the world are thriving hard to preserve their wild resources. In this contemporary world, among the plethora of wild animals, there are animals that are on the brink of extinction. For instance, the society of tiger has declined to 2% from 6%, of the total wild animal population in North America. In addition, according to the veteran zoological expert's report, the wildlife future may also have to confront the deterioration in the community of other wild species as well. It is now the onus of the governments to make the assessment not only based on the current situation of just protecting some animals based on the extinction rate, but also based on the future of guarding all of them. So, countries have to urge to foster the environment that protects the wild assets. Hence, a foster plan that entails a futuristic approach of protecting all the wild animals, impartially, is being demanded. Consequently, the detrimental effect on the already shrunken eco-system will be weakened. In conclusion, I believe that the only way to save our ecological balance not only necessitates to save some wild animals, but also all of them regardless of their community.