Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are the causes for this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

Prisons are constructed to keep those people separate from the society who commit crimes, and these places insure that they become a better person for their future. But does it work properly as these places meant to be? While, some offenders, commit other crimes when they release from their sentence. However, in my opinion, there are two primary reasons of it, first one is society's prospective, secondly, newly developed anatomy of their thinking. The essay will further discuss the solutions, which are right education and new point of view of community, respectively with appropriate examples and reaching a logical conclusion. To begin with, one of the primary causes of this unfortunate dilemma is, society's prospective, whereas it compel someone to become a bad person after everything happened. Moreover, when one going anywhere to do something for their better future and they still face criticism from the community such as workplace harassment and bullying in schools. Secondly, their behaviour which they created in the jail, could cause other serious issues. For example, when one person commits murder once he or she would not feel nervous to do that again and again. On the other hand, there are possible solutions for these situations, the essential solution is right education, which plays and crucial role in their life to impart the knowledge about upcoming life after sentence years. They should restructure their programs with the essential knowledge that how prisoner can cope up with community pressure after their release. Finally, the society would change their point of view about them, they should realise that people coming from the jails also deserve the second chance. For instance, if a person doesn't face any discrimination at work than he might become a good person in the rest of their life.. In conclusion, I think society and prisoners, both are accountable for this dilemma and to mitigate this obstacle they both need to change a little. Education and slight change in the individual's behaviour can make as significant differences.