Some people believe that modern technology encourages more sociable behaviour. Others say that this leads to lesser sociable behaviour. Discuss both views with examples and provide your opinion.

The extension of modern technology, which generally is introduced by computer invention, has altered lots aspects of our lives, especially in the concept of sociable behaviour matters that consist of all actions and reactions which individuals do in a public setting. Despite this opinion that enhancing level of science may result in expanding social connection, this situation is believed to be the main reason of lonely in new global. The establishment of social networks was caused by current technology comprehensiveness. The people connections have been made more convenience by these networks since the their cost is cheaper than real appointments, for instance, the whole family can congratulate the birthday of someone who is far away from them without it is necessary to go his home by paying a lot of money. To connect with your family member or friend who inhabits in the place on the other side of the world, you just need an internet access and a smartphone or a laptop. The consequence is a sweet visit by clicking on your software. On the other hand, appearance of virtual networks results in diminution of real communications. The folks tend to connect with each other by the easiest way which normally is social networks because of the hectic schedule. This tendency makes people alone and it is observed that in developed country the percentage of depression is significantly more than developing country. As far as I am concerned, the more technology is developed, the more diseases occur due to loneliness. In conclusion, although increasing the level of knowledge broadens social connection tools which can encourage people to be a more sociable behaviour, I personally believe that the virtual communications have not been able to be instead of real relations.