Nowadays young people spend too much of their free time in shopping malls. Some people fear that this may have negative effects on young people and the society they live in. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

When young students become an adult, I think they can handle their shopping ranges and details themselves. They can compare a lot of shopping malls and would find the best product. By doing this, they can find not only information can save their money, but also how to handle their economic choices. In society, the economy will be activated more if people spend their money properly. At this point of view, I think spending own's time at shopping mall would not be a problem for those who can handle and think in a reasonable way. However, for young people make a decision when they have to buy something, I think they could be confused because of a lot of content on shopping malls, which can make them spend too much time in the end. I can easily see some young students who just buy things that are the same as their friends' because they want to be in a fashion. What's more, they even spend their a lot of precious time by searching what's in fashion. This is why they need more mature people such as their parents or teachers. If they teach their kids how to spend their money wisely when they shop, I think even young people can approach their shopping life well little by little. In conclusion, in my opinion, since even immature people can deal with their spending life well if they are educated in a proper way, I think shopping themselves is not bad itself.