You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, many factors have been impacting the temperatures on earth. Besides the natural factors, human activities are playing a significant role in global warming. Hence, every year the world temperature is getting higher. Factories are considered one of the most temperature rising causes. According to a recent study, the industrial field has generated around 43% of world heat in 2019. Plants are the main reason for air pollution, which is one of the global warming causes. Furthermore, cars' emissions contribute to raising the temperature. A huge amount of smoke is emitted by cars around the globe. For example, only in Saudi Arabia, there are around 46 million cars that harm the environment by their smoke. Thus, industrial activities and transportation can seriously affect temperature. However, a possible solution to this problem has been provided a long time ago. Using alternative power is able to help people to prevent the temperature from increasing. Clean energy such as solar energy can replace fossil fuel to protect the environment. In addition, people should depend on public transportation instead of private cars. Dropping the number of cars will impact global warming positively. For instance, in spite of the gulf area, Yemen has a very good temperature because it has fewer cars. Indeed, both organizations and individuals need high awareness about climate change, so they can help to solve the issue. To conclude, man-made activities such as industry and transportation cause global warming. However, people can overcome this problem by relying on alternative energy and shared transportation.