Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it?

There is no doubt these days that stress becomes very popular mental health problem among the world. The question is, what are the reasons of the stress and how we can reduce this problem. In this essay, I am going to discuss the reasons and the solutions that can help to solve this dilemma. In terms of problems, stress has a negative effect in our life. The main reason given to support this claim is that people with stress usually suffer and think in suicide. To illustrate, recent studies show that the people with stress suffer from depression and they tend to suicide more than people without stress symptoms. There are many reasons for stress, one of them is the finance reason. Low income can provide very stressful time for the people. As the life becomes more expensive, the people can feel that they can bring the basic things for their family. Secondly, most of the scientist said new technologies have a significant impact in stressful level. For example, spending less time on the cell phone will significantly reduce the stress you may have if you spend more time during your day. Governments should help people and encourage them to increase their income. They can provide more opportunity. Also, parents should prevent children from spending a lot of time on computer and cell phone and replaced it with books. In conclusion, it is evident that the stress is increasing at a rapid rate in some countries for some reason. Governments and parents must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating further.