Living in big cities is bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often believed that we should return to the our grandparents' lifestyle and this because many of us think that living in the countryside is healthier than living in big cities. Thought I agree with this point of view, we need to consider an important difference between the two periods such as economic situation. It is true that our grandparents used to live in the countryside, but we need to regard that the economics situation was very different and it affected this choice. Many of them were poor and uneducated, the life in cities was more expensive and almost all jobs in cities required the ability to write and read. For example, my grandfather always said that when he was a child who used to eat only the food that his dad could make. Despite of this, I believe that the countries are the best place to live for two reasons: First of all, the level of pollution in the air is lesser that cities and this because there are not traffic and industries. It is very common in cities to find a traffic jam during the way to go to work in the morning or something else. Secondly, the sky is blue. For instance, your room is it. While it is true that my eyes are orange. To sum up, I love Nikitakita.