men and women are different in terms of their characteristics and abilities. for this reason, their jobs are better done by men and other by women. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, much concern has been directed to the differences between males and females. Indeed, these differences lead to sort some jobs, according to gender. It has been stated that men are better to perform specific tasks, while other tasks can be done by the soft gender. In my opinion, I totally agree that some types of work require a specific gender. First of all, men's characteristics make them suitable for hard jobs. Physically, a man's body is much stronger than a woman. For example, in the United States of America, around 98% of the construction labourers are male. Such workers can take the difficult job situations. In addition, the females' ability to work under pressure is less than males. It can be seen that a woman can be stressed because of a small amount of pressure. Meanwhile, males are able to face stress in a better way. Secondly, a male cannot take much emotional responsibility as a female does. In jobs that require significant emotional aspects, women have proved to be a better fit. For instance, a recent study in Canadian schools shows that the top 20 teachers in Canada are females. A teacher needs to emotionally understand students to help them in the educational process. However, female teachers can easily build a good relationship with students. Thus, women are able to handle jobs that need emotional. To conclude, hard jobs need a person who is strong both physically and mentally. In contrast, some jobs require someone who has inspiring feelings. Hence, men are better at some jobs, while women are better in other jobs.