Media is increasing in famous people who have ordinary background. Why do you think people interest in lives of famous people? Do you think this is a good why?

In fact, the media are generally proclaimed as the "fourth power". It comprises of multiple branches, including entertainment and celebrity life. Within this field, the news editors tend to collaborate with paparazzi to create a mind blowing sensation. The headlines are coming out of nowhere - every little step of a Hollywood star can become a huge discussion object. Media has a tendency to turn the act upside down and make it look scandalous, even if it is relevantly innocent. One here should note that every single person has an actor or a singer he truly admires. In my opinion, no matter how mischievous the photojournalists are, it is always entertaining to read what your favourite artist is doing. The concept of "doing" can be displayed through visiting his dearest people in the ranch or having fun at the "LA Lakers vs. Chicago Bulls" game. The truth is, our beloved movie stars are ordinary people with their dreams, hobbies, and aspirations. Personally, I always wanted to find out what Armie Hammer does when he is not filming anything. Due to a few magazines, I realized that he plays the guitar with his best friends from college. Also, I was immensely curious about this alluring handsome man's personal life. I concur, it may sound odd sometimes. However, despite his cinematography talent, I immediately wanted to realize what kind of boyfriend he is. Additionally, the artists (songwriters, movie directors) are drastically changing our lives. Their mental state and mood swings can be found in every piece of work. Therefore, I strongly believe - following the media updates regarding your beloved musician is not an obsession. There is always a blind side in this business, where you cannot delve into someone's personality. What type of people they are, aside from performing on stage? Do they struggle with any insecurities?