One way to solve the problem of traffic is to increase the tax on private vehicles. State your opinion and give example

PEOPLE TEND TO THINK DIFFERENT ON A SINGLE Issue AS SOME SUGGEST THAT IN ORDER TO UPDRADE TRAFFIC SITUATION GOVERNMENT SHOULD IMPOSE MORE TAX ON PRIVATE CAR OWNERS, WHILE OTHERS POSSESS THE OPPOSITE MINDSET. IN MY OPINION, Proper PLANNING INSTEAD OF TAXATION SHOULD Be Administered WITH A VIEW TO SOLVING THIS CRISIS. ON THE ONE HAND, IN MOST OF THE COUNTRIES ESPECIALLY DEVELOPING ONE'S, TRAFFIC SYSTEM IS NOT UP TO THE MARK. AS A RESULT, PEOPLE HAVE NOTHING, BUT TO adopt CARS AS NOT ONLY MAJORITY OF THE BUSES, METROS ARE OLD, BUT ALSO THEY DO NOT MAINTAIN PROPER SCHEDULE. SO, FOR PERFORMING EVERYDAY TASKS SUCH AS GOING TO OFFICE OR SHOOPING AS WELL AS BRINGING CHILDRE TO SCHOOL THEY need THEIR OWN VEHICLE. FOR EXAMPLE, JAKARTA, THE CAPITAL OF INDONESIA, TOOK SEVERAL STANCE, WIDENING ROADS, EXECUTING STRICT travel RULES, AND BANNING OF OUTDATED CARS PLYING ON ROADS, TO AMELIORATE gridlock. SO, IT IS IMPERATIVE FOR GOVERNMENT TO UNDERTAKE THESE TYPES OF STANCE TO SOLVE THIS EMERGENCY. ON THE OTHER HAND, MOST OF THE MEGA CITIES ARE SUFFERING FROM HEAVY TRAFFIC AS WELL AS POLLUTION. AS A RESULT, CONTROLLING AUTHORITY SHOULD PUT REIN ON THE usage OF THEIR OWN MEDIUM OF TRANSPORT. FOR INSTANCE, A FEW YEARS AGO, A CHINESE CITY, BEIJING, REQUESTED ITS INHABITANTS TO practice CITY SERVICES RATHER THAN USING CARS, AND SUCH PRAGMATIC STEP PLUMMETED GRIDLOCK BY MORE THAN 50%. SO, PUTTING MORE levy ON LAVISH CARS MAY BE BENEFICIAL. BUT IT HAS SEVERAL PITFALLS AS IF THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS ARE CORRUPT, THEN COLLECTION OF MONEY WILL BE NOTHING BUT WASTAGE. SECONDLY, IT WILL CREATE BURDEN ON THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE NO CHOICE BUT TO DRIVE EVERYDAY. IN CONCLUSION, GOVERNMENT SHOULD ADOPT CERTAIN GROUNDBREAKING DECISIONS SUCH AS INTRODUCING METRO SERVICES, FOLLOWING ROAD SIGNS IN ORDER TO RELIEVE ITS CITIZENS From THIS DISASTER. NO COURSE OF ACTION BESIDES LEVYING TAX WILL BRING A PRAGMATIC SOLUTION TO THIS EVERLASTING PROBLEM.