Some say that people living in high-rise apartments are lonely and unhappy, while others say that it’s advantageous to stay in high-rise apartments. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It's a common fact that accommodation is one of the most integral aspect of anyone ever since human being appeared on Earth and for that reason, it should be chosen wisely. As high-rise buildings have been sprung up fast and many occur to prefer this type of accommodation, especially in the central area, still, it's argued by a lot that life in high-rise causes isolated sort of feel and is extremely dejected. As there is both sides of the matter, I will discuss each prospect then declare my own viewpoint. On the on hand, Safety and security in the high-rise residence is a clear advantage. To go into specific, it's can be seen that most of the buildings of the type will always be equipped with all sorts of modern security systems including trained safeguard teams monitor devices. As the result, intrusions or disturbing behaviours can be restrained almost immediately. For example, in any buildings's surveillance systems, there will be a fully covered CCTV network, which will give the residents a sense of security. In addition, in accordance with the law, it's mandatory for any of these building managements to have the full set of all the vigilance functions. Notwithstanding, it's unequivocal that along with a safe environment is the lack of social exposure as well as a nature surroundings. First of all, it's harder to form social gatherings in these buildings compare to a residential area as many residents in apartment complexes are often stuck with hectic schedules and as a consequence, reluctant or honestly do not get any chance to socialize with others in the same accommodation. Additionally, these buildings can be really suitable for tenants or lodgers so consequently, they tend to feel less committed and do not feel the need of making close and strong connections with the community. In conclusion, there are both merits as well as drawbacks when it comes to high-rise building living conditions. It can be a perfect choice if you are high-consciously about safety, but if you have a preference for a good sense of community, it may not be much of a favourable decision. In my perspective of the viewer, high-rise buildings are still beneficial as it provides desirable safeguard systems along with neat housing structure.