Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys ?

It is true that some parents are enthusiastic to purchase loads of toys for their children in order to play with them. Although this action has many merits, it has several demerits which are worth considering. Actually, buying a wide variety of toys for children has plenty of advantages. Firstly, this matter indicates that parents have a lot of thoughts into who the recipients and children think that they are very valuable and also significant for their parents. What is more, this method has an affirmative impact on children’s brain and also their traits in the future. To illustrate, when these babies grow up, they do not confront with a lot of pities in the societies due to the fact that these people in lower ages passed their wishes. Secondly, these children will not be obsessive in their lifespan because whatever they need are just inside their homes and fingertips. On the other hand, this matter has a few drawbacks which are considerable. Actually, parents try to make a harmonious atmosphere for their children without any troubles and at first, this work may be not without any detriment, but children will be pampered after a few years and this matter may cause some problems for them. For instance, these children are very depend on their parents and it is very intricate for them to deal with their difficulties without underpinning. Furthermore, they will not try like the other people in the future because they had easy access to everything without any hardship and restriction. In other words, they did not learn functional education from their families in childhood and they grew up with primary skills without any innovation due to the fact that necessity is the mother of novelties and many children learn a lot of things in their lifetime and they can stand on their own feet. In conclusion, this behaviour can be beneficial for children in many ways and also detrimental in some occasions.