Fewer people today visit museums than in the past. Why is this? What can be done to encourage more people to visit museums in the future?

These days, very few people visit the museum than in the past. The reasons behind this are that they charge a fee at entry and nothing is new to see. However, the government can organize the event and the school assign projects to their student so as many people visit there in the future. There are various reasons why a less number of people are visiting the museum. One of them is that there is no nothing new inside for decades. To elucidate, many people knew their history and culture very well and they find it boring to visit there to see again the same thing. As a result, they are less inclined to visit and see again. Another reason is that there is a heavy fee charged while entering the museum. It is true that there is a maintenance cost that needs to be recovered from such fee, however, many people pay only one time and do not visit again to see the same thing again. However, in order to resolve such an issue, the government and schools play a crucial role. In terms of the higher authorities, they can organize cultural events at the museum place so that many people will come to see it, whereas, in terms of the school, they can give historical assignments or project to their students, so they can visit there with their parents and get excel in their studies. Like this way, many people could visit more in the future. In conclusion, a heavy fee while entering and no changes in the historical things in the museum deters people to visit there. Only if the government organizes the cultural events and the schools assign school homework on historical things, will these problems be solved.