rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowlegdeable employers who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, there is burning issue that, skill and talent should be given employment based on the country they are born? While some argue that, people from different nations should not be permitted to do job in developed countries as they can have a negative effect on employment opportunities of their own individuals. However, I agree with this opinion, as I think an individual should not be considered for a job based on his, born place I think, a person should not be discriminated for an opportunity to work, on his birth in some underdeveloped province. The reason is, there is no relation between intelligence and birth place of different people. For instance, consider the space research agency NASA, which has 40% of Indians in it, which is a developing country, NASA has a great reputation in the world for the research in the field of space and 40% of Indians are responsible for it and many more countries individuals are also involved in it. So, if there was a discrimination of nationalities by the developed countries, then such reputation which NASA carries in the world would not have been possible. In today's world of globalization, diversity is equality. Different people of various nations which are poor can be a great help to rich countries as these people have the knowledge and vision to achieve great things and developed countries have the resources and platform to expose these talents. For instance, the Elon Mask, the owner of SpaceX, Tesla. He has revolutionized the space and the auto industry, which is possible with clear vision, tremendous hard work, intelligence and the ability for excellence, which has made a great name for the America, but one should not forget that Mr Musk was born in the South Africa. Therefore, the ability of a person should be the criteria, not in which nation he/she was born in. To conclude, a person should be allowed for a job based on his capabilities rather than nationality as it can have major benefits for rich nations as well as the deserving individuals as both provides the necessary platform for each other.