Nowadays families move to different countries for work. Some people think it has a negative effect on children, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Our world is reshaping particularly in technology, transportation, and occupation in all ways. In contemporary times, Most of the people migrating to foreign nations for better employment. While Certain people believe that this trend negatively impacts on youngsters. However, I believe with those who think that migration is beneficial for the children. To begin with, Overseas employment is increasing day by day. As a result, people migrate to foreign lands because they can provide better education and life to their children. It has been noticed that most of the people are migrating from underdeveloped countries to developed countries. This is because fortunate countries furnish free education and medical care facilities to their citizens. For Example - Education and Medical facilities are free in Canada. Furthermore, Children living abroad have good opportunities to learn new languages which can be effective in their intellectual development. It is undeniable that Migration has adverse impacts on teenagers in foreign nations. Firstly, There is no doubt that Living different country comes with challenges, especially for children. They may find it onerous to adjust to a new environment and culture. Besides, Foreign language is another hurdle that has been faced by them. Children find it harder to make new friends due to cultural and language diversity. They feel isolated which may lead to depression. To illustrate, Many kinds of research shows that Many Asian feel isolated in Europen countries due to cultural and language differences. To sum up, I strongly believe that Living overseas leads to positive impacts on children. They may acquire different languages, cultures, and possible future opportunities.