It is common aspiration among many young people to run their own business rather than work for an employer. Do you think the disadvantages of working for yourself outweigh the advantages ?

In the 21st century, young people are motivated to be self-made people, that is, to become an entrepreneur. It is a famous believe that to run a business than to be an employee of the people of age 20 to 30 years old. This essay will describe the pros and cons of a youngster to be in the team of employees or, become the employer and determine, if running a business have more advantage or disadvantage. Firstly, when youth has to start its own busniess a commercial or industrial enterprise and the people who constitute it business, they have to have some experience about the field of busniess a commercial or industrial enterprise and the people who constitute it business. Therefore, Students join the management courses or the business school to ensure that, they grasp the knowledge about all the aspects of the busniess a commercial or industrial enterprise and the people who constitute it business. To exemplify, every year students graduate from the business school, having a dream to have a busniess a commercial or industrial enterprise and the people who constitute it business of their own, but would it be possible to learn the skills and the knowledge from the theoretical books. Moreover, the experience required to lead a company in a right direction cannot be learned from the literature only. On the opposite side, Working under a good leader as an employee will not only provide an individual the experience, but, also comes with many benefits which can ensure a good future. For instance, if the company have to book some losses from that they can establish an idea about how to tackle such downfall. Furthermore, a business graduate can learn a lot of things with hands-on experience while working for a business body and without losing any money. In conclusion, I believe that it is very risky for a younger person to open a business without having the experience and skills to manage the team and funds for it. I would recommend that one should start the career with a job and learn the vital things to operate of your own business.