computers are being used more and more in education and so there will soon be no role of teachers in education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Computers Have indeed become an essential tool for teachers and students in all areas of education and the role of instructor has therefore faded.From my prospective I totally disagree and my reasons will be explained in this essay. Although some people say studying from computers provide ease to students as they can pause the videos and learn at their own pace, I believe, tutor can guide them better in much more effective way. For example learner is not understanding what is being described in video, he can go through it again and again but it does not sure that he will get correct meaning of that.Perhaps, in presence of teacher that particular lesson can be well explained with any number of questions to clear all doubts. Instructor can make out from the behaviour of students and can moulde they way of teaching or even can turn the tables to make it fun session to make it more effective. Learners with low IQ can be focused more and provided with learning matterials accordingly. On the contrary, some people think that pupils can download a huge amount of information related to their subject with just the click of the mouse.But I have different thoughts as lots and lots of information can only confuse,the one start with to get some specific information and ends up somewhere lost in plethora of details. So to set the road map and guide them in that dirsction with required knowledge, teacher's presence is must. To recapitulate, teacher's role can never be questionable to make students educated both academically and socially as i believe human aspects of good teaching are never to be replaced by computers.