Computers are being used more and more in education and so there will be no role of the teacher in education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that artificial intelligence is becoming increasingly prevalent having a significant impact on all spheres of human life, especially the educational environment, leading to the fact that the position of educators could be substituted swiftly. It seems to me that I absolutely disagree with the idea. There is an undeniable fact that technology probably plays a crucial part in modern classrooms due to various reasons. Firstly, it is likely to be a window of opportunity allowing students to handily access the source of enormous knowledge from diverse domains, via social media, apps, websites. As a result, they may catch up with the latest information keeping pace with the global tendency. Secondly, advances in computers might definitely empower the study hours to be more appealing. This means that through lively videos, colourful images, it could afford to increase learner's concentration assisting the comprehension of lessons in being more effective. Nevertheless, conventional teachers obviously have an indispensable role. The greatest important cause is that educators can provide children with the best way to master a variety of vital soft skills such as communication skills, emotional skill, problem-solving skills, which are considered as a pivotal aspect contributing to their laying of the foundation for their career path. By contrast, this is impossible done by robots. Furthermore, It appears that each individual is radically different from others. Therefore, teachers are able to identify their characteristics like intellectual capabilities or feeling in order to flexibly select appropriate methods, inspiring them to absorb the lectures better, while computers are programmed in advance for objects equally. In conclusion, Robots are a mere mechanism which never enables to take the place of a traditional teacher in schools, but it may be a capable assistant bringing about the enhancement of educational quality.