Some people believe that governments should ban dangerous sports even though others claim they should have the freedom to choose a sport to their liking. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by some people that think, The risk games that unsafe should be taken off by authority. Although many people believe that must be chosen by their ability. I strongly agree with this opinion that contributed to be banned by the state. First of all, in nowadays many kinds of sports has been promoted up by people that who are interested. In spite of not safe in which that person is participating. Although, it is certificate of an international association of athletics. By contrast, some of the games are too dangerous for teenage to act it. Therefore, the government still allowed citizen to join in and limited of the age for person who are being to participate. For example, The popular activity in many countries is support of their state, also, they are competing between each nation. Such as, climbing, Surf, and racing. Even though those games are approved by the person who are in charge of the nation. However, still many people are arguing, because these kind of activity should be free to for the decision to play. Despite having negative impacts, but they are agreeing to do in which that they interested. Pupils who have participated in the game that, they known how is affected, if the sorts of the activity was mistaken. For instance, Racing sports are dangerous if there mistake while they are driving, most of drivers should be trained before they are going to compete the race. To conclude, although there valid reason why some people are encourage their government to ban an athlete that seem to be not safe for a player. I agreed with the opinion that support to their authority to take of some sports in which dangers.