Some people believe that now a days we have too many choices . To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Some would often argue that in this scenario mankind have a full variety of choices that they can choose their own criteria of topics. I agree that this has its own benefits, however, there are several drawbacks for having too many choices. First of all, advancement in technology brought us a variety of choices in every field from cuisine to shelter even we have all possible choices in food that we only have to select according to our taste. Take for instance gastronomy, every single person has a different meal on their list of favourites. Actually, if you have a large family it is almost impossible to cook something that everyone would like. Therefor, it is congenial to have an unlimited meal choice from a dozen various meals. Back in the old days people did not recommend any type of foodstuff rather than grains. It justified the old mindset of people regarding food. Moreover, humankind has a plethora of choices in selecting apparel types and their brands. Due to the rapid advancement in the clothing industry, now we have all kinds of costume choices, whether it is for athletics or a routine casual outfits. Although, I believe that it has several drawbacks because one can get confused by too many options which provided alike products. Therefore, it leads to waste of time. Take for example, there are sever brands for sports wear this person is confused to choose which one. To sum up, I believe that having a too many options in our life is not that badly all. Courses can give us a second chance to select the right and appreciate thing. Hence, lots of options can bring confusion and the chaos. So I suggest that one has to select according to their taste and requirements.