In the modern world it is possible to shop, work and communicate with people via the internet and live without any face-to-face contact with others. Is this a positive or negative development?

INTERNET IS USED WORLDWIDELY AND IT MAKES FOR PEOPLE TO LIVE THEIR LIFE COMFORTABLY. THEY CAN EASILY DO SHOPPING, WORKING AND EVEN CONTACT WITH OTHERS VIA THIS FAMOUS SOURCE. LET US DISCUSS WHETHER THIS DEVELOPMENT CAN BE A BOON OR A BANE FOR THE SOCIETY FOR BETTER UNDERSTANDING. ON THE ONE SIDE, THE INTERNET GIVES MANY BENEFITS TO THE PEOPLE. THEY COULD DO ANYTHING VIA THIS TREMENDOUS PLATFORM WITHOUT WASTING THEIR TOO MUCH TIME AND MONEY FOR COMMUTING FROM ONE PLACE TO ANOTHER. BUYING A COMPUTER FROM ONLINE STORES COULD BE THE BEST EXAMPLE OF THIS. PEOPLE COULD NOT JUST ONLY PURCHASE BUT ALSO COULD WORK ONLINE FROM HOME ESPECIALLY, OFFICE WORKERS. THEY COULD SHARE THEIR IMPORTANT FILES BY USING GMAIL APP AND ASLO ATTEND MEETINGS BY COMMUNICATING THROUGH WHATSAPP, FACEBOOK, MESSENGER OR ANY OTHER APPS. THUS, THIS IS A VERY COMFORTABLE AND USEFUL SOURCE FOR ANYBODY. HOWEVER, IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT THIS DO NOT HAVE NEGATIVE SIDES. FIRST AND MORE CRUCIAL IS THAT DUE TO INTERNET PEOPLE LIVE UNHEALTHY LIFE. TO BE CLEAR, WITHOUT ANY MOVEMENT, THEY ARE ABLE TO GAIN THEIR WEIGHT. MOREOVER, STREET BUSINESSES WILL BE CLOSED BUT, THEY COULD USE OTHER METHOD WHICH IS ENGAGING WITH ONLINE PLATFORM SO THAT THEY COULD RUN THEIR BUSINESS ON THIS TO GET PROFIT FROM. TO CONCLUDE, AFTER DISCUSSING BOTH SIDES OF THIS DEVELOPMENT, I WOULD SAY, THE NUMBER OF ADVANTAGES OUTWEIGH THAN THOSE OF DISADVANTAGES. ALTHOUGH, THERE ARE SOME NEGATIVE SIDES, FOR ME IT IS AN EXTREMELY BENEFICIAL SOURCE TO USE.