In the future people may have to live on other planets.Some think that is therefore important to spend money researching other planets such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the coming time manifold people prefer to reside on other heavenly bodies. Hence, according to them it is imperative to disburse the amount on analysing different parts of the universe. In my opinion, I do not agree with this notion because there is no evidence found on Mars, Jupiter or other planets of life, and the survival rate is only possible on the earth as compared to somewhere else. On the one hand, the longevity of a soul is present on the globe. To be more precise, to endure on any other sphere, various things must be available such as, air, water, oxygen, and food, without these essentials human beings cannot function and these necessities are not present on any other asteroid. Therefore, the provided budget can be utilized to enhance the quality of the land, for instance, lodging, education, meals, and many more. Additionally, the gravity of further globe lessens the weight of the human body due to which it has become impossible to breath over there. Thus, the earth is the only planet where living things survive. On the other other hand, no fact- finding of a living is found on other parts of the solar system. Simply stated, as of now the research bodies like, NASA, and ISRO have been doing deep analysis to collect the corroborations that depict the extinction of life, but there is no such cases detect now. Hence, instead of squandering of funds on these testings, it would be better to spend on the existing world to ameliorate the myriad need, namely, hospitals, schools, roads, and airports so that people get convenient living standard. To conclude, multifarious people prefer to live in different bodies of the universe, hence, as per them it is indispensable to invest money on their research, however, I profoundly disagree with this notion because there are no confirmation and constancy of life found on another planet in comparison to the earth.