Topic: More people today prefer to live alone in comparison to the past. Do you think it is a positive or a negative development . Give your opinion and relevant examples to support your views.

There is a trend among adults nowadays to stay single comparing previous decades. However, in this essay, I would illustrate that it is a negative development. Although this model of behaviour has two main negative factors. The first is the decreasing population of the Nation, the second is decreased economic items. As we all know main goal of every human is to continue his race. This is a question about survival. Certainly, the best way to solve this case is to make a family together with your partner, also you can't take care of your child living by yourself. For example, according to the last research by The Social Agency in Munich, The German Nation is getting older rapidly, also the percentage of new births is 4%, while the normal level is over 10%. The amount of Europeans is reducing. I believe that it is a bad solution to stay alone in this situation. Basically, each family need to have 3 children to correct this tendency. Otherwise, there are some methods to have a baby without partner, but they have low efficiency. On the other hand, this problem has economic consequences. To increase The GDP we need to produce goods and provide services. Thus, we need human resources. For instance, according to the last data presented by The New York State Labor Exchange, there is a personnel shortage nowadays. It is over 15% in some branches. It means that losses will increase. I think the way to stop it leads to having more active members of society. As well as to have enough families, that's why living alone is dangerous for a country. Right now firms are hiring foreign specialists, but it should therefore be used sparingly. In conclusion, all of us need to realize our mission. Besides, the mission of the individual goes near with the Nation's, that is why I suppose that living alone is negative for the population and the economy in general.