At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the numbers of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In the current scenario, some countries houses more young adults than older people. Youth is definitely the source of development. Hence, I believe that a youthful society can illuminate the world to a next level. However, the younger generation lacks the experience of their grandparents. For instance, old people are capable of predicting the consequences of an action using their knowledge. In addition to that, a nation which lacks the people of 50-60 age group gradually loses its culture and morality. Undoubtedly, we can foresee a technologically advanced, brightened, as well as productive society with more people of 20-40 age group. Their hardworking capability has brought several mind blowing inventions such as NASA, simplified mobile phones etc. Furthermore, there's a mandatory need to bring them into politics as well. They can think out of the box and build a democracy in a well defined manner. In a nutshell, I pen down, saying that youth is a boon as well as a nourishment to our country. Although diversity in age groups can embolden our world in a different way!