Far too little has been done to prevent animals and plants from dying out, although people have been aware of this problem for a long time. Why do people do so little about it? Give your suggestion how to solve it?

It is irrefutable that many plants and animals are on the verge of extinction despite people know about this. The reason behind is that there is a lack of information about this, and the possible solution could be that the media should focus more. The predominant cause why the people are doing nothing to save the flora and fauna from dying is that there is less information known about it. To elucidate, the newspapers print and TV News Channels broadcast that news that attracts public attraction, such as, the news on politics, cricket, football, scandals, movies and crimes. For instance, in January 2020, there was a fire broke out due to an extremely hot climate in the Amazon Forest and millions of plants were vanished and animals died out. Such crucial news did not come into the highlight and hence, the public was less known to save them. The media play a crucial role here to save them from such extinction. If TV Channels broadcast and newspapers print highlight more such news on their channels, we will save them from dying out and can maintain the ecological system. For example, had the news channels focused more on the burning of the Amazon Forest, millions of plants and animals would have been saved and protected from dying. Hence, the more news on such articles, the more people will know and do to save and protect them. In conclusion, there is very less information on the media about dying of flora and fauna. Only if the media highlights more on such news rather than politics, crimes and entertainment news, will this problem be solved.