The use of mobile phones is as antisocial as smoking. Smoking is banned in certain places so mobile phones should be banned like smoking. To what extent do agree or disagree?

It is often argued that using a mobile phone is harming socialising as smoking in the public. Therefore, cigarettes are banned from public community, people think that cell dial should take off from the certain ares as smoking as well as legal. In my honest opinion, I disagree with the view. First of all, in the nowadays development of technology has created a digital talk as mobile phones. Despite having negative for child who are using without taking care of their parents. Although, many people believe that phones is as antisocial as smoking, but it is more advantageous than disadvantage. Most people who are using a call up in the public, they might dealing their business or they are talking something that very important detail. In additional, phoning in a certain place would allowed by a situation of personal. For example, Most business men must use a contact for dealing and making an appointment with their stakeholders. Thus, it is individually personal benefit of the person who has to be spent with their tools in the public. However, even though allowed to sue in a general place, but should be limited volume while people are taking their time with, In additional, should be illegal to use it on public transportation, because most citizens need to be privately and taking their own when they are travelling. Such as, cigarettes has banned from the certain place and take off from the restaurant and pubs. For instance, The Health Ministry unions as legal that, Smoking cannot do it anymore in the location that has many populations. It is legalisation by authorities. To conclude, Although have valid reason to ban using dial from the public, therefore must be different causes s smoking. I disagree with the opinion that, say the use of mobile contact must be taken off from the publication areas.