Some parents believe that cell phones are harmful to children, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is often argued by some people that a mobile contact is negatively affected to child who are growing age. By contrast, many people disagree with this opinion that, say, dial is harming to kid. IN my honest view, I agree with most of the parents. First of all, development of technology in nowadays is being a part with life to living in society. Therefore, parents are thinking about this high technology will be destroying children's life in the future. A smart call up within an application and can be accessed to the internet is should be killing kids' brain to learning anything that raises up in this moment's time. Violence from the assessment must lead all children to follow as a game that they are playing. For example, The age of kid that should not let them play or use a cell dial is from 3 to 10years old. By the age, they must be followed from what they have seen from the social media. However, still have some people are accepted to taking care of their children, by using as IT. It is because, when parents have to work and spend their lifetime in the work place more than home. Despite having negative to their kids. Although, it is not necessary to use an IT to look after, but at some times they have to. Such as, when people have to work from home. They need something that can be entertaining for their baby while they are working. In conclusion, Although, it is value reason for agreeing with the point some parents are contributing and accepted to let teenage playing a call up, but it must be kept eye on it. Therefore, from my point of view, I agree with parents that who is saying, Digital accessories are disadvantage more than an advantage