Some people think governments are responsible for people's health. Others believe it is an individual's responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is often argued that authority should take the responsibility of ensuring a healthy lifestyle of per person. However, some people perceive that a healthy lifestyle should be cared by ourselves. There are valid opinions on both sides which I will consider now. On the one hand, some people think that each person is responsible for his/her own life choices. Furthermore, healthy body is a healthy mind. So, it is our duty to eat healthy foods and make an effort to manage an active our life. For example, at the current time, some people have chosen an unhealthy lifestyle that eating junk foods, smoking cigarettes and even taking the drugs. Therefore, it is up to the individual to make healthy lifestyle. On the other hand, some people assume that the government should responsible for maintaining well-being their citizens for various reasons. First of all, improving the health care centres such as, hospital, sanatorium, etc. For example, In Uzbekistan local hospitalities are free for every individual and for this reason there are less patients rather than other countries. In addition, it might be said that the authority should aware people about the harmful effects of fast foods, smoking and other negative habits for mind kind. Moreover, some important laws and policies like drug controlling can improve rates of people's healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, maintaining a better lifestyle depends on the individuals as well as government. I believe that every human being must responsible their own health because if he/she does not want to be healthy, then government has nothing to do about it.