AT THE PRESENT TIME, THE POPULATION OF SOME COUNTRIES INCLUDES A RELATIVELY LARGE NUMBER OF YOUNG ADULTS, COMPARED WITH THE NUMBER OF OLDER PEOPLE. DO THE ADVANTAGE OF THIS SITUATION OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGES

PEOPLE TEND TO THINK DIFFERENT ON A SINGLE ISSUE AS SOME SUGGEST THAT POPULATION CONTAINING A SIGNIFICANT PORTION OF YOUNG GENERATION IS ADVANTAGEOUS WHILE OTHERS HAVE THE OPPOSITE MINDSET. IN MY OPINION, YOUNG ADULT CAN CONTRIBUTE MORE TO AN ECONOMY SO THE ADVANTAGE WILL TRUMP ITS PITFALLS. FIRSTLY, YOUNG PEOPLE ARE ENERGETIC, ENTHUSIASTIC AND CAN PERFORM MORE THAN ANY OTHER AGE CATEGORY to REJUVENATE A COUNTRY. RESULTANTLY, SUCH NATION WITH DEMOGRAPHY WHICH COMPOSED OF YOUNGS MAINLY, CAN LEAP FORWARD MORE QUICKLY THAN OTHER COMPETING NATIONS. MOREOVER, to ensure PROMPTNESS IN EVERY sector THEY PROPOSED VARIOUS TYPES OF CREATIVE MEANS BY DISMANTLING BUREAUCRACY. FOR EXAMPLE, CHINA, AN ECONOMIC GIANT OF ASIA, IS PROSPERING IN ALL SPHERES ESPECIALLY EXPORT AND IMPORT BUSINESS BY DINT OF YOUNGSTER. FURTHERMORE, ONE OF THE PREMIER INCOME SOURCES OF CHINA IS FREELANCING, WHICH RUNS THROUGH BY FRESH. NOT ONLY THAT, CHINESE STUDENTS ARE STUDYING AT VARIOUS PRESTIGIOUS UNIVERSITIES ACROSS THE WORLD AND THEY SEND HUGE AMOUNT OF REMITTANCE EVERY YEAR. AFTER COMPLETING THEIR STUDY, THEY ARE HIRED BY INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATION AND EVEN ENGAGE THEM IN POLITICS IN A FOREIGN LAND to IMPLEMENT THE INTEREST OF CHINA. SO, IT IS COMPLETELY EVIDENT, FRESH ONES ARE THE MAIN FORCE OF A STATE AND WITHOUT THEM FUTURE WILL BE IN TURMOIL. ON THE OTHER HAND, OLD PEOPLE SHOULD NOT BE REGARDED AS BURDEN AS THEY SERVED THEIR MOTHERLAND ONCE. SO, GOVERNMENT must RECRUIT AGED PEOPLE IN VARIOUS MEGA PROJECTS AND ACCEPT RECOMMENDATIONS FROM THEM. FOR INSTANCE, MAJORITY OF THE CRUCIAL TRANSPORT PROJECTS IN BANGLADESH ARE CONTROLLED BY EXPERIENCED ELDERLY, WHO HAVE VAST EXPERTISE AS WELL AS KNOWLEDGE OVER THIS AREA. IN CONCLUSION, GOVERNMENT SHOULD ADOPT PRAGMATIC PLANS to PATRONIZE YOUNG ALTHOUGH INTENSIVE CARE IS FORWARDED TOWARDS THE OLD, WHO PLAYED VITAL ROLE IN BUILDING THE ECONOMY AND EVEN TOOK PART IN LIBERATION WAR.