Some people think that parents should teach their children to become a member of society,while others think that schools should do that.

The way how youngsters are construed in educational processes, implies a strong reverberation,leaving an eminent impact on their future lives. A majority of individuals hold a cognizance, that it is eligible for parents to make exertions by educating their children how to become members of modern society, while others think in a reverse manner,and believe that only educational process in schools can ameliorate child's social factors to become an individual. While schools are absolutely essential for diverse upbringing,I agree with those who assume, that family members are mostly in charge of educating their children. Firstly,it is inherently vital to allude the indisputable fact, that schools educate children during eleven years of full preparartion for adulthood. This is because, educational methods given by teachers must develop child's social factors, fetching specialized knowledge of prosperous fields.To exemplify, existed team works, which are contrived for the general development and communication with children at the same age will improve overall skills, but lack of prosperous attention and support will be turned as a drawback as a result. Another equally vital consideration emphasized by most of the people, is that family members are those people, who subsidize child's social factors, indicating the subliminal path for their future. Family is the main source of gaining cognizance and support from loved ones. Only parents, who upbring children,leaving an immence footsteps in child's life's development are able to teach them not only from hands-on experience, but also from absolutely relevant relations which play the main role. Although,teachers have a narrow knowledge on subjects,only attitude and relations will be reflected in youngster's future. To conclude from the aforementioned heated views which are commonly held in modern society, I want to reaffirm my opinion once again that only parents are those people who have the right attitude and support for their children as future individuals,despite the fact,that teachers play important on educational process in specialized fields which will be helpful in structuring knowledge.