Some people believe that in the near future there will be no borders between countries, while others feel that national borders will always remain. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Over the last few decades, the world has seen that there are borders between countries. However, others see that these borders will no longer appear in the future. In my opinion, it is agreed with that suggestion completely because of the material advantages it brings. This essay will discuss both points of view. One of the principal disadvantages of no borders is a crime. Borders were born to protect their countries and to control the person who wants to come in. Without this shield, people are free to set foot in another country that they do not need to show a passport to the Government or Identity card. For example, the offence can hide aboard easier than in the past which makes a lot of difficulties for the police to arrest them. The main advantages associated with no longer borders is convenience. This would enable people to travel anywhere they want more frequent. Thus it encourages them to visit the neighbouring country more often which should promote the efficiency of their work. Moreover, it also saves time. People would have more time because they must not reform the procedure as usual. They have the freedom of mind to discover anywhere they want without control. As a result, this would have positive effects on their mental attitudes towards their work as well as their lives. To sum up, it is agreed that because although there are some drawbacks such as safety, there are perhaps, outweighed by the material advantages like convenience and time-saving. It would be very interesting in all countries around the world do not have borders.