Many people decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it. This, they argue, leads to a more satisfying working life. To what extent do you agree with this view? What other things can people do in order to have a satisfying working life?

It is true that working accomplishment is important in our life. There are amount of people willing to keep it in advance in order to receive a satisfying life in the working field. However, I believe that the satisfying of life in working has another way that we can achieve in life. On the one hand, people who believe to find a job in advance in term of working life can fulfil their achievement in order to receive the satisfaction they has achieved from work. They tend to believe that the experienced they had in this field is the step to reach the top of satisfied, so the earlier paths they get involved then the fastest form they reach. For example, if you work for the government in Taiwan, the working period is the standard of promotion for employees and the long time you have stayed at a company, the more benefits you can receive. However, there are some other style can be achieved for a satisfying work life. Firstly, working as habits, which means that the work you are interesting and satisfying. Most people had a hard time with their job because they feel bored even annoy with their career, in opposite employee will feel more satisfied if the job is relative to their habit. For example, if the job that people had chosen is enjoyable and relative to their interest, they will be more motivated to complete their task from work. Therefore, if we can choose the job that we are enjoyable that is another way to reach a satisfying life in work. In conclusion, people have different point of views in their complement from work. Some people believe that the best way to reach a satisfying work life is join it in advance, while I believe that working with habit is easier to reach it.