Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is undeniable that nowadays, language is currently playing an essential role in many aspects, including cultural diversity and social conversation. It follows that many people are interested in changing the accommodation to another country. Nevertheless, there is a concept that living in a country where you must speak a second language as your primary language in daily life can cause downright social issues, as well as practical issues. From my point of view, I disagree with this concept for many reasons, described in the following paragraphs. To commence, living abroad is not a term to describe that you are going to be in the serious situations all the time, such as doing activities and socializing with people. All of those who are currently in a difficult period are going to adapt themselves to the local people soon because of its environment. For instance, if those who cannot speak a second language well adequate, local residents will go to aid them to increase their communication skills with its local language day by day by talking or even eating together. Therefore, they are going to practice their abilities and all of those serious problems or practical problems will be completely gone. Furthermore, being in the different country does not get you to be stressed or depressed but delighted by many methods. They can get to know more about other cultures in another country. Afterwards, they are competent to understand the various types of activity life and put themselves into the people around them. For example, if the people around them choose to play badminton instead of playing rugby which is the mainly play in the US, they are going to understand and put an effort to adapt themselves into the surroundings. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with the idea that people can cause many social and practical problems from living abroad, but they can get used to all of those problems and adapt themselves into it.