Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

I am writing to express my dissatisfaction and also the trouble about closing sports and leisure centre which is very significant for dwellers. Actually, in this place, the majority of the inhabitants get along their time as a past time. To illustrate, my friends and I am very eager to exercise 2 or 3 times a week and for training, this location is the best choice due to a wide variety of facilities. What is more, my parents usually go hiking and without this centre, circumstances will be in intricate for them due to the fact that there are not any parks excluding this area in our neighbourhood. The truth is that most of the people are enthusiastic to train and also have lots of fun together in this location and without that they have to do their activities in another neighbourhood or not. In other words, this centre is a good opportunity for them in order to release their energy and have some rest and relaxation after a busy week through appropriate equipment for this matter. If you close this area, it can definitely cause irreparable blemishes for people in the future in terms of health. Furthermore, the citizens think that you do not care about them and would like to put their health at risk through this action and they cannot tolerate this situation for a long period of time. I look forward to receiving your response and act quickly to prevent this incident It is true that purchasing everything in the world is very comfortable and without complexity of all people and this matter is the main reason for similarity of the countries. Personally, I partially agree with this issue and I have the opinion that it is an affirmative improvement with a few troubles which are worth considering. Actually, technological progress makes a harmonious atmosphere for people all over the globe in terms of time-saving, the development in the industry of export and import, and so on. In other words, people have easy access to commodities in all locations in a few times and whatever they need is just on their fingertips. What is more, in some countries there are not sufficient circumstances to produce some goods, additionally this matter can cause some troubles for them, to illustrate in the united Arab emirates the majority of fruits come from import due to inappropriate weather and authorities of this country have tried to deal with this critical problem through a great scheme and administration beside the usage of technological development. On the other hand, this progress has several demerits for some countries. For instance, China is one of the most prominent countries in this field and a considerable amount of portions is relevant to this country. In fact, there is an exclusion in this respect and the industry of many countries has been deteriorated by this situation because China can produce all products without any trouble and also very similar to genuine version and devote all markets to itself. Moreover, this matter has a negative impact on other countries due to the fact that they do not have enough motivation to be innovative, in addition they will be turned into a dependent country like Iran. In conclusion, in my views, all governments in the world should make a great plan in order to prevent of discrimination in this field and establish equality among all areas.