Nowadays, people spending more time away from their homes because they spend longer in their workplace. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

In recent years, working hours are increasing significantly due to overload workplaces. In numerous nations people spend most of their time outside because of living cost is higher than before. In some cases I believe that one of the causes of this problem is satisfying if daily needs, which has different views about this topic. Here, I would like to account for these both aspects with my own perception. To begin with, technology advancement required to increase pressure on individuals for having a spread of working. A plethora of people is spending more leisure time on the job instead of spending with their families. To take an example, in modern life people work at least 8 hours in average at their workplace. Moreover, they are deprived of their free time for having enough salary to satisfy household necessities. Consequently, burdens work has perspective effects about individual social life and further actions in the long run. On the flip side, people can achieve higher due to their hard struggle. Not only satisfy the needs, but also have success in every field. People as well as employees that spending much time in working, can get much experience to develop in their own career. Therefore, high achievers will avoid from dissatisfaction in their family life. As a result, the individual can provide a better, prosperous life for their family. To summarize, considering both these aspects, I believe that long time labour’s drawback are outweighing the perks. Improving our precious pleasures, we are disrupting our future lives and heath system. However, every individual has to think about himself in drier to perceive what is needed to ameliorate their requirements. Surely our peace of life is more valuable than the hard-working achievement.