Individuals can improve the environments. Some people say that only governments and large companies can make difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Concern about the environment is an important aspect in the life. Because, there is a tremendous service is provided by the nature and Such of the service is non as a priceless to the every human being on this planet. Today, many of the people argue that, individuals can appear to improve the environment while others believe that, governments and large organisations can make the such differences. I firmly believe that, governments, companies and individuals should work together to achieve this goal. Therefore, following this essay will elaborate my viewpoints in detail and I will reach to a proper conclusion. Today, many of the people are discussing about the environment and global warming via social media. Due to the rapid growth in the technology and the competitive lifestyle, many of the people tend to ignore about the nature and it has already threatened to the nature. Therefore, Such of the circumstances are now highly encouraged to increase the environmental pollution. There are so many incidents now can be identified in this modern world and many of the people are didn't aware of. Therefore, It is not only a one person's responsibility and it is known to be the every person's responsibility to look after the nature. As we can see, today many of the companies, communities and volunteer groups are together doing the several activities and campaigns to protect the environment while the government also should focus towards this matter. In order to do this, the government should introduce a new tax rules and regulations to the general society. This will help to control the environmental pollution and then people will tend to care about the nature in the future. In the conclusion, it can be said that, the Individuals can involve to improve the environment and so governments and large companies also have a responsibility to look after the environment.