Many people feel that zoos are beneficial for animals. Others feel that the animals should be free. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many of the people argue that, the animals should be kept free while the others argue oppositely by saying that, it is an important to keep animals in the zoos which may be beneficial to them. This essay will elaborate my viewpoints in detail and then will reach to a proper conclusion. Further, I'll going to discuss the both views of this statement. Nowadays, Many of the animals are kept in the Zoos and Orphanages. This is because, many of the people are using this as a source of the income earning method while this will allow many visitors to see them. In other words, Zoos are also known as a tourist attraction place which are commonly can see in the every country. There are different types of animals can be found in the Zoos. Not only the animals, but also can see the cobra and birds in the Zoos. There are well trained people and sometimes volunteers are dedicated themselves to look after such animals. Among these animals, some animals are known as very rare of the animals and so it's an important to protect them. Also, there are dangerous animals such as tigers, lions, crocodiles and elephants are living in the such zoos so it's important to keep them in a secure and safety places which will be then less risk to the both of them. Anyways, experts believe that, animals are should not keep in the Zoos. Firstly, they believe that, this will be threatening to their freedom while they can be more aggressive towards the people. While animals are living in the Zoos, those animals are no longer able to enjoy their freedom which they needed the most of the time also they become are also can be self isolated them self. In conclusion, it can be said that, animals should have a free life as much as can so it is not a good thing to keep them in a Zoo for a long time while It is important to care and protect them because such of the animals are also part of this planet also it is not a good thing to threaten them when that such animals are in the Zoos. Such in the circumstances, I strongly believe that, animals also need to have a free life without any isolation.