Some people think that current environmental issues are global problems and should therefore be dealt with by the government while others believe that these problems can only be tackled by individuals. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no shadow of doubt that nature problems aroused more debate and discussions around it. Although some people believe that recent habitat issues should deal with national, others opine that these issues can be solved by individuals. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the arguments in detail and give my opinion. To begin with, some people are of the opinion that the atmosphere issues can be tackled by the individuals. Firstly, every person should take necessary steps to keep the climate healthy. In other words, due to the increase in population, vehicles on the road is gradually increasing which is causing the air pollution. In order to avoid the wind, pollution everyone should come forward to use the public transport, which reduces the air pollution to some extent. Secondly, people should start planting the trees which give a tremendous advantage to the setting. Ultimately, without trees, human lives will vanish to some extent because it plays a major role in providing the oxygen which human needs. Therefore, human should take necessary actions to live healthier. On the other hand, there are various measures that the administration can take to mitigate the environmental issues. The first prominent justification is that should encourage the people to use the electric cars and some green energy resources such as solar and wind energy. In other words, a nation can provide some tax benefits for people who can turn to use the electric vehicles. Another solution would be, government should outlaw deforestation, which ensures the good air which make sure people are healthy. So, government should also play a role in keeping the planet away from such problems. To conclude, to keep the surroundings healthier both government and individual take necessary actions from their end to avoid the global issues such as global warming, deforestation and animal hunting.