some people think that it is best to live in horizontal city while others think of a vertical city. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Still, some individuals are wondering whether it is better to reside in one of the skyscrapers' flats or if it would be acceptable if they dwell or detached houses. Although both of these two options have their own pros and cons, I personally prefer houses, providing the chance to live on your own for their habitats. Looking closely at the two aspects of owning a house, we can take advantage of the whole space of the property like planting our favourite flowers in the yard or even our desired crops such as strawberries, lettuce and even pumpkin. Additionally, there is no bothering noise of neighbours, dwelling nearby. On the other hand, houses are in danger of housebreaking which occurs in these kinds of residential areas frequently. Moreover, either keeping the expenses of the house or cleaning it is much more than flats. With regard to apartments, occupants not only can leave the home to their neighbours but also they can entrust children or pets to them. What is more, for individuals terrified of living solo in vast houses, suits could be an appealing choice. Having said that, it has its own dark sides, always find someone who does not respect others' rights or evades to pay for common utility bills. Furthermore, families with naughty children reside on the top floor and run everywhere. it will be nightmarish neighbours who are on the down floor. In conclusion, living expenses in a house sound like a fortune but definitely it is a preferable option for wealthy families. Not to be outdone, house owners have the authority and freedom to do whatever they want.