In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. Do advantage of this development outweigh this disadvantages.

When talking about the past, many of the people were attended to their home town universities and local institutions to pursue their degrees and courses. Nowadays, many of the people are going to the abroad for their higher studies. This essay will elaborate my viewpoints in detail and I'll reach to a proper conclusion. Further, I'm going to discuss the advantage and disadvantages of this argument. As I mentioned earlier, Many of the students had the local degrees which has been the highly recognised to the such students while there were only limited number of students carried their students successfully in that time and again those students were became the most skilled graduates in that time which easily helped them to find the good jobs. Due to the financial difficulties and the social background those days, there were a small portion of the students studied at those local universities, although at that time, there had a lack of educational facilities in the local universities and the staff. In addition to this, those students were discouraged to study in the universities because of the poverty and lack of interest towards the studies which made them impossible to study at a university. Nowadays, many of the students are so interested towards studies and they are even doing their higher studies in the abroad. There are so many reasons behind it. Firstly, due to the technological advancements took place in 20 the century there has been an immense change in the field of the education and it has been quite advantageous to the education sector. Secondly, there are so many career opportunities are available in the different countries so people have an interest to move into the such countries while due to the reputation and recognition of the universities, many of students are trying to moving to such countries so after their completion of the studies they will able to get the better careers with a high salary and such graduates also have an opportunity to get a quality life in the abroad. Also, throughout their studies, such students have an opportunity to access the better facilities and also so many resources Available to carry out their studies as well. In conclusion, It can be said that, nowadays, there has a high trend too Study abroad and such students have an interest to settle in the abroad in that case skill migration can be a real problem for the every country, perhaps such skilled graduates can find out the best careers in abroad.