Universities should accept equal numbers of female and male students in every subjects. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Many experts believe that, universities should accept an equal portion of males and females into the every subject. I firmly agree with this statement and following this essay will elaborate my viewpoints in detail and I will reach to a proper conclusion. Firstly, it can be said that, universities should have a proper plan towards enrolling students into the subjects. For a better learning experience, it is necessary to have a combination of male students and female students. This will even easy for the lectures carry out their tutorials and students will never get bored. It is an interesting experience for any student in the class while this will not discriminate any student considering their gender, age religion and race. Also, Students will able to have a good time in the classroom, which can be more fun and enjoyable for the every student in that class. Sharing the ideas also can be highly beneficial when having the mixture of students in the class. In addition to this, interactive sessions also can be more fun with the mixed students than having such sessions with one category. Moreover, the experts claimed that, Mixture of the students in the class will be a highly effective learning environment for the students. Such students can be more interesting to the units and also students will be able to higher score in that subject, moreover, students will be more focus on those subjects as well as students will not able to experience the complexity of the unit, where they can do studies together. In conclusion, it can be said that, Universities and colleges must accept equal amount of the female and the male students into the every subject and I firmly agree with this statement because It provides several benefits to the students while students will never get bored in their units.